Students

Get in. Get started.

Make a fast start to professional life. We offer a variety of ways to engage with #futuremobility. As part of #teamASAP, you can expect flexible working hours, support from the team and your manager, real expertise and a whole host of benefits. 

Works at ASAP.

Achieve big goals together

01

Internship

+

Your studies. Our practical expertise. It’s the perfect combination! We’ll give you initial insights into the world of work at an automotive development partner. Take your first steps towards the mobility of the future. Works at ASAP.

Jobs for interns

02

Working students positions

+

Be a part of #teamASAP. Right from the start. As a working student, you’ll be directly introduced to a host of innovative automotive topics. You’ll support projects through different phases. You’ll take on responsibility for small projects. Works at ASAP.

Jobs for working students

03

Final theses

+

A passion for mobility. Fresh visions for the automotive world. Your final thesis. Artificial intelligence or data science, connectivity or functional and tool development. At ASAP, you’ll discover a range of pioneering, exciting topics for your final thesis.

Jobs for final theses

04

Apprenticeships

+

Would you prefer training to academic study? Do you want to get stuck into practice? Works at ASAP. Whether it’s wire harness or software development, you’re sure to find an apprenticeship that suits you. Be a part of #teamASAP.

Jobs for apprentices

Your benefits

Part of the team. Right from the start. At ASAP, you’ll enjoy the best possible support to start your professional life. We allow you to effectively combine theory and practice. Flexible working time models. Remote working. EU workation. And much, much more.

 

More ASAP benefits

ASAP People

“After leaving school, I wanted to become financially independent quickly, so I looked for an exciting apprenticeship. Inspired by a friend who had completed an apprenticeship at ASAP to become a technical product designer, I decided to choose the same path. I was impressed by the relaxed atmosphere…

read more

Julia

ApprenticeTechnical Product Design

“I originally trained as a precision machinist. However, I decided to complete a second apprenticeship in technical product design, which I was able to shorten by 18 months. I’ve been a 3D Designer working in wire harness development at ASAP since June 2023. I’ve never regretting my decision of a…

read more

Christoph

3D Designer

“I’m current a working student in HR Administration and Development. My activities include everyday, short-term activities and contributing to long-term projects. I particularly value the pleasant, professional working climate and the mutual support in our team. My colleagues on my team are always…

read more

Benjamin

Working studentHuman Resources

Highlight projects

Pioneering technologies. Innovative mobility. Works at ASAP. Whether it’s connectivity, autonomous driving or e-mobility – gain an initial insight into the projects that excite us all.

More highlight projects

Events / university careers fairs

 

Meet and greet? Come say hello! 
Visit us at university careers fairs.
 

14-15 May 2024 KIT Karrieremesse | Karlsruhe  
15-16 May 2024 meet@Uni Kassel | Kassel  
05 June 2024 Karriereforum | Bayreuth  
06 June 2024 Praxisbörse | Bremen  
13 June 2024 Hochsprung | Clausthal-Zellerfeld  
24 June 2024 IKOM | München  

#Let’s talk ASAP

Please use the accept the marketing cookies to load this social stream

Follow us!

Students

Einsteigen. Durchstarten.

Mit Drive ins Berufsleben. Bei uns findest du den perfekten Einstieg in die #futuremobility. Als Teil des #teamASAP erwarten dich flexible Arbeitszeiten, Support vom Team und von deiner Führungskraft, jede Menge Know-how und viele Benefits. 

Works at ASAP.

Gemeinsam Großes erreichen

01

Praktikum

+

Dein Studium. Unser Praxiswissen. Perfekte Kombi! Bei uns erhältst du erste Einblicke in die Berufswelt eines Automobilentwicklungspartners. Mach deine ersten Schritte in Richtung Mobilität der Zukunft. Works at ASAP.

Jobs für Praktikant:innen

02

Werkstudententätigkeit

+

Teil des #teamASAP. Von Anfang an. Als Werkstudent:in steigst du bei uns direkt in innovative Themen der Automobilwelt ein. Du begleitest Projekte über mehrere Phasen hinweg. Du übernimmst Verantwortung für Teilprojekte. Works at ASAP.

Jobs für Werksstudent:innen

03

Abschlussarbeit

+

Leidenschaft für Mobilität. Visionen für die Automobilwelt. Deine Abschlussarbeit. Künstliche Intelligenz und Data Science, Connectivity oder Funktions- und Toolentwicklung. Bei ASAP findest du zukunftsweisende und spannende Themen für deine Abschlussarbeit.

Aktuelle Abschlussarbeiten

04

Ausbildung

+

Statt Studium lieber Ausbildung und direkt in die Praxis starten? Works at ASAP. Ob Bordnetz- oder Softwareentwicklung – bei uns findest du den Ausbildungsplatz, der zu dir passt. Werde jetzt Teil des #teamASAP.

Deine Ausbildung

Deine Benefits

Teil des Teams. Von Anfang an. Bei ASAP startest du mit bestem Support ins Berufsleben. Bei uns kannst du Theorie und Praxis perfekt miteinander verbinden. Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle. Remote Work. EU-Workation. Und vieles mehr.

 

Mehr ASAP Benefits

ASAP People

„Nach meinem Abitur wollte ich schnell finanziell unabhängig sein und suchte daher nach einer spannenden Ausbildung. Inspiriert von einem Freund, der bei ASAP seine Ausbildung zum technischen Produktdesigner absolvierte, entschied ich mich für denselben Weg. Die lockere Atmosphäre beim…

Mehr lesen

Julia

Auszubildendetechnisches Produktdesign

„Ursprünglich bin ich gelernter Feinwerkmechaniker. Ich entschied mich jedoch für eine zweite Ausbildung zum technischen Produktdesigner, die ich um anderthalb Jahre verkürzen konnte. Seit Juni 2023 bin ich bei ASAP als 3D-Konstrukteur in der Bordnetzentwicklung bei ASAP tätig. Die Entscheidung für…

Mehr lesen

Christoph

3D Konstrukteur

„Aktuell bin ich als Werkstudent in der Personalverwaltung und -entwicklung tätig. Meine Aufgaben umfassen sowohl alltägliche, kurzfristige Tätigkeiten als auch die Mitarbeit an langfristigen Projekten. Besonders schätze ich das angenehme und professionelle Arbeitsklima sowie die gegenseitige…

Mehr lesen

Benjamin

WerkstudentBereich Human Resources

Highlight-Projekte

Zukunftsweisende Technologien. Innovative Mobilität. Works at ASAP. Ob Connectivity, Autonomes Fahren oder Elektromobilität – erhalte einen ersten Einblick in die Projekte, die uns und dich bewegen.
 

Mehr Highlight-Projekte

Events / Hochschulmessen

Meet and Greet? Aber hallo! Besuche uns auf diesen Hochschulmessen:

14-15 Mai 2024 KIT Karrieremesse | Karlsruhe  
15-16 Mai 2024 meet@Uni Kassel | Kassel  
05 Juni 2024 Karriereforum | Bayreuth  
06 Juni 2024 Praxisbörse | Bremen  
13 Juni 2024 Hochsprung | Clausthal-Zellerfeld  
24 Juni 2024 IKOM | München  

#Let’s talk ASAP

Bitte die Marketing-Cookies akzeptieren um diesen Social Stream zu laden

Follow us!